50th Anniversary Contributors

50th Anniversary Partners ($1000)

Victoria Prevatt & Evan Elder
Kim Klonowski & Dean Firschein
Rosemarie and John Goodrum
Jan and Adam Hebbard
Jennifer and Adam Lewis
Kristen and Ed Morales
Lane and Jim Norton
Karen and Jim Porter
Laura and Jimmy Straehla
Fran and Emory Thomas

50th Anniversary Host Committee ($500)
Diane Adams
Cassie and David Bryant
Greta and Stephen Covington
Linda Davis
Betsy and Blair Dorminey
Eleanor and Turner Douglas
Melanie and Daniel Epting
Peggy and Denny Galis
Olivia Head
Kathy Hoard
Donna and Bill Hopper
Carrie and Tim Kelly
Cardee and Jeremy Kilpatrick
Charlotte Marshall
Bobbie McKeller
Pam and Dink NeSmith
Marvin Nunnally
Sarah and Chris Peterson
Tobie Bass & Paul Trudeau
Carol Williams

50th Anniversary Supporters ($250)

Lindsey and Mac Daniel
Melissa Clegg & Todd Frizzelle
Shannon and Nick Hinson
Helen and Nat Kuykendall
Joni and Bill Megdal
Sylvia and Cliff Pannell
Merry and Allen Stovall
Frances Williams